My teachers

My teacher pic which I shot yesterday, 28 September 2005. His name is Claud Lewis, WEI teacher. He is very kind and helpful to me. I will continue study English Communication with Claude on Octorber 10.
My teacher pic which I shot yesterday, 28 September 2005. Her name is Imogean Falwell, WEI teacher. She is very kind and helpful to me. I have studied with her in a short time but we feel that she is very kindness. I love her so much. Imogean will return to the USA on October 6. I would like to wish her to have a good trip and good luck. I hope to see her and have chance to study with her again in the near future.
2 Comments on “My teachers”

  1. Anonymous says:

    what is WEI?

  2. Anonymous says:

    How did you know them?


Leave a Reply

