Photos


My picture, Family, Friends, Colleagues, Classmates, Teachers

5 Comments on “Photos”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hey, Please put any photo of you..
    Thanks

  2. vansinin says:

    Hi,

    Thanks for comment. To see my photos, please go to http://vansinin.blogspot.com/2005/08/my-pictures_13.html

    I’ll add some more soon.

    Thanks,
    Sinin

  3. Anonymous says:

    thanks and good for your pictures.. it’s in the past
    i will tell you my mail: if you have interest
    bye

  4. vansinin says:

    Hello,

    Thanks for talking time to check my blog. I am posting some of my pics but it not finish yet. I also have plan to post my current pics and will finish soon.

    All the best,
    Sinin

  5. Sam Chum says:

    Thanks that let me post my photo in your web, hope you’ll get more soon.–>


Leave a Reply

